"Telling old stories, and singing songs, that make me think about where I came from"

Guest Posts

Over the last few months my workload has increased, and increased, and slowly subsumed me. This is in part why I have not had the opportunity to blog as much as I would have liked.

As a partial remedy to this – and because I think it will be fun to hear the views of some others – I’ve decided to add a ‘guest blog’ section. Over the next few weeks I’ll be hosting the thoughts of some friends. Be sure to have a read.

All opinions are specific to each author.

Comments on: "Guest Posts" (2)

  1. Guest posts have helped my blog tremendously. Not just because I know one day a month I do not have to blog, but it has also increased my reach and followers. This is a good idea! I hope everything works out great for you.

  2. Thanks, Tom. I am terrible at remembering to blog, so I think this should help. All the best.

Leave a Reply

